Fuchsia Underwear

I DID SOMETHING BRILLIANT FOR THE FIRST TIME IN FOREVER!

I folded my husband’s laundry . . . but that’s not the brilliant thing.  I don’t usually touch his laundry unless he’s really really busy and I feel sorry for him, or his side of the closet becomes overwhelming to my sense of order.  In this case I did it because I needed to put some laundry through and his was in the way.

And I found this:

IMG_0340

which looks surprisingly similar to Phillip Sheppard’s underwear from his first time on Survivor.

ps underwear

Was Phillip in my house?  Did he sneak in and hide his underwear in my dryer?  I texted Nick and asked him.  He replied that they’re just really old underwear, but I’ve never ever seen them before.

That’s when the moment of brilliance struck!

I made them into ART

IMG_0341

Folded them neatly and put them in his drawer in the middle of his other neatly folded underwear.

(Sorry Nick, I just couldn’t help but share my moment of brilliance with the world. )

Leave a Reply

