Why I’ll never Exercise with Gina Again

She pulled me into her room to exercise, but then she told me I’d have to do 200 jumping jacks.

But that won’t work because I pee myself when I jump around because I’ve had four kids and my muscles are weak . . .”

She interrupted me.

So I did my own version of a jumping jack which she described as a Kangaroo Dance.

Then she told me I’d have to do 100 full sit ups.  Well, that wasn’t happening as I have no abs left.

So I did my own version I stole from yogamazing and she said I looked like a curled up Koala.

That’s all fine, but then she explained planking to me and I did it for about 5 seconds before my insides hurt and I collapsed on the floor so I did my own version of the superman.

She said I looked like a sloth which is when I broke up laughing and gave my abs a workout.  And then she compared me to my friend Tarri.   So I did my best Tarri impersonation.

Well, this isn’t gonna work.  I ran out of beer.  

And then the baby pounded on the door and I ran out of the room.

Leave a Reply

