What are these ads in the middle of my WordPress Blog?

I don’t know.  They just showed up today.  Is it because I recently started using TAGS?  Is it because I changed my theme yesterday?  I understand that WordPress has to have a way to earn money, but do they have to look like links that I’ve included?  OMG, please ignore them while I decide whether or not I want to

PAY

WordPress to get rid of them.

PAY

What?

Dear WordPress, can’t you just please put them off to the side somewhere so I don’t look like a complete and greedy idiot.  I don’t make anything off the ads and I don’t want to look like I blog just to have people click on ads.  Please don’t make me go back to Blogger.

Leave a Reply

