Pregnancy 34 weeks and

He is shifting downward now, which means that when he has the hiccups I swear they’re coming from a place  that my kids are shocked I say out loud–and it’s not vagina because I have no problem saying that word in public.

I am still going to the Rec Center with Haley because she wants a workout buddy and I enjoy the weird looks as I use an elliptical so slowly that sometimes I start going backward without meaning to.  I don’t know how long I can keep this up.

Leave a Reply

