Is it PMS or does everything just happen on the same day?

I’m seriously annoyed.   I tried.  I really did. 

You know that dream everyone has that they are at school and don’t have their work done, or are in the wrong class, or are without some article of clothing? 

It seems to be happening to me weekly now, in real life.

I show up when I’m supposed to and then find out I should have been there 2 hours earlier only no one told me.  And then it’s like, well what am I supposed to do?  I feel like an idiot.  I look confused.  I don’t even want to go to the meetings I know I’m supposed to be at the rest of the day.

And I volunteered!  That’s the worst of it.  I don’t HAVE to be there. 

So if it isn’t happening, then I QUIT.  Because I’m not supposed to be there.  So I’ll just go do something else.  Maybe I’m supposed to be doing something else. 

I think that instead, I’m going to sit here and think about what I want to do with my spare time.  I’m going to do some yoga and drink some coffee and enjoy myself!

Leave a Reply

