Existential Crisis Solved

I was going to post about nipples, but I’ll save that for later.

I was walking down the hall at work yesterday when a co-worker asked if I wanted to go to a training with her.  An EMDR training.  In San Diego.  This only seemed absurb for about half a second.  Then my existentially hungry for some kind of input self kicked in.  Why the hell not? 

Registration made, plane tickets looked at.  Hotel on the ocean or near the training?  Seafood?  What time does it get dark so we can watch the sunset from the cliffs?  These are much better questions than why am I here and what am I supposed to be doing.

I’ll write about nipples when I get a change.  During the 3 days a week that I work there is very little time for anything else.

Leave a Reply

