Things I just can’t decide

Should I wake up my man when he’s happily asleep in his recliner?

Probably not.

Should I rent movies to watch with him, so that I can watch them while he falls asleep in his recliner?

Sure.

Should I turn out all the lights and set up an obstacle course for him in case he does wake up alone in the dark in the middle of the night?

Not unless I want to pay more hospital bills.

Should I get out the sharpies and write “Kristi was here” on his forehead?

Hmmmmmmmmmm

One thought on “Things I just can’t decide

Leave a Reply

