Day 2

Ick.

I live on avocado, tomatoes, rice cakes, and oatmeal.  I’m tired.  That might be a side effect of living with 3 teenage girls and trying to move my life 2400 miles away. 

I am not hungry at all for a couple of hours after drinking the gritty, slogshy stuff.  It erases all memory of anything that tastes good and I just don’t want to look at food again.  It’s berry flavor too.  I wonder what the non-berry flavor would taste like.  I hope my liver is happy. 

I will be when I can drink wine again.  Please tell me I can drink again after all this is over.

Leave a Reply

