No wine for me.

I forgot the worst part of the whole thing on my last post.  I can’t drink.  I’ve already spent 3 weeks not drinking and now I have another whole WEEK because they said any alcohol would make me VIOLENTLY ILL on this medication.  Really?  I’m down and out and now the wine is gone as well as the cheesecake, icecream, chocolate, and pecans.  Next thing I’m sure will be coffee.  I know I shouldn’t drink it anyway, but I have no vices left.

And that is why I love vampires.

One thought on “No wine for me.

Leave a Reply

