How long do you have to be married before passing gas is okay?

I was sitting on the couch this morning and just farted when he stood up and came over to hug me goodbye.  So I jumped up and met him halfway, but I know he knew I had farted.    But I think since I already have baby diarrhea shit on my pajama pants and I got up at 5 a.m. because the baby was upset because of what ended up on my pants, I get a get out of farting free card this morning.  Add onto that the sad fact that I really have to use the bathroom, but can’t yet because the baby is on the loose and well . . . let’s never mention this again, shall we?

Leave a Reply

